Cute sms

Cute sms

Cute sms
بازدید : 3284

God's love to expose his worth

Contact Yousuf, She is worth her

Office Vachon and what my heart forever

Document signed by his love is worth

I though my experience of reaching

It is going to be worth his sea

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊ 

We can learn from the faith of his time

We will be happy to look at the sometimes

I love the focus so drunk after death

I can build a hundred bars of soil

◊◊◊ 

◊◊◊ 

◊◊◊ 

There was a spring

Do not detract from the beauty of the flower carpet

◊◊◊

◊◊◊ 

◊◊◊ 

Thousand night to pray, and not the sun

Thousand Wings defeated the cage was broken

Prayer books, Shrmshan came from his

Enough of that prayer was answered loss and

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

Shame on captives, focus is forgotten

The remaining animals are gone fishing

Oh painful, I know your heart

Once the mountains Seed-conductors, is gone

Song ax tonight, not Inscription

.It seemed sweet sleep, soothe F

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

I love no one in the corner of the house

No one anywhere in the house ruins

Heart to the bottom of the ninth, then flour again

Everyone is crazy twists maintenance

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

I do not own one guest
But if you've ever been alone Qdmsh Bradley

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

Wound're going, what Buck

 memento to remind you that it is always fresh

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

Rain would be so severe that

I am heartbroken and alone and with a wash and cut

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

It's strange that the air before I sleep

For someone to write love

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

God's favorite flower
No rain grows

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

Do not be afraid of the distance

I thought to myself busy with work, I will miss you

And you threw me from the

But now I will shut down the

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

Say hello

The Khdahafzyt swear I miss you

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

Do you see God?
I thought we were playing hide and I'm left eye
But she found someone else instead of me, and I'm lost forever

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

Midnight dark room

Bed

Pillow Khysm

And again I saw the pain

I crumpled Zyrptv

Mercury takes all my bones

Leave your memory

Leaving the hard Atyadhm Trust

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

Cried the last thing that remains
Electra is one of the last remaining hope and tears before it bursts

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

I own the death penalty

Then another person in fear of his life, even if only someone Nmyzasht

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

Now that you're gone I miss you more than I burn

?Who do you love someone as much as I have

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

◊◊◊

Cute sms

Write a comment

(دیدگاه)


نویسنده :
تاریخ : جمعه 14 آذر 1393 ساعت : 9:8
مطالب مرتبط
    نظرات
    برای دیدن نظرات بیشتر روی شماره صفحات در زیر کلیک کنید
    نام
    آدرس ایمیل
    وب سایت/بلاگ
    :) :( ;) :D
    ;)) :X :? :P
    :* =(( :O };-
    :B /:) =DD :S
    -) :-(( :-| :-))
    نظر خصوصی

     کد را وارد نمایید:

    آپلود عکس دلخواه:

     کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید  کلیک کنید و لذت ببرید